November 2016 Book Releases

Guys, it’s November!  Halloween is over (sad face), and for us in the USA, the countdown is on for Thanksgiving break!

image

If you’re anything like me, you already know you’re going to eat too much and be quite lazy during the latter part of this month, which means we’ll have plenty of time to read instead of doing things like working off that extra two helpings of mashed potatoes.  (Seriously, what kind of monster passes up more mashed potatoes?)  I’m already looking forward to claiming my usual chair at my parents’ house and plowing through my still-growing November TBR pile.

For those of you who don’t celebrate Thanksgiving or who don’t celebrate this month, I’m sure you can find some excuse to get some reading in.  As well you should, because although there aren’t a ton of new releases this month, there are definitely some big name authors whose releases I have been looking forward to for a while.  Here’s what’s coming out this month:

Week of November 1:

Week of November 8:

Week of November 15:

Week of November 22:

Week of November 29:

As usual, if you’re looking forward to a release that didn’t make it on my list, let me know and I’ll add it in.  Otherwise, enjoy your November!  Remember, those Thanksgiving calories don’t count if you eat standing up.

Leave a Reply

