January 2016 Book Releases

Another year, another round of literary releases!  Last year, I put out a year-long list of releases dates and information, and while that seemed to go well, it was tedious to constantly update the darn thing week after week.

Which is why I’ve decided this year to break up the list by months.  Much easier, much more comprehensive.  Maybe.  Hopefully.  I’ll do my best.

That being said, check out the great list of releases hitting the shelves this month:

Week of January 5 (And Before):

image

Week of January 12:

image

Week of January 19:

Week of January 26:

image

If you’re looking forward to a release that I didn’t include, let me know and I’ll add it to the list.  Otherwise, happy reading as we venture into the new world of 2016!

Leave a Reply

