Win some free books!

So I am all about free stuff, and even more all about books (if that’s possible), so free books is like the ultimate win for me!  I’ve been winning lots o’ fun stuff lately (yay for me!) and I figured I’d send some links out to the rest of you people in case you’re interested.  So here’s what’s happening right now:

1) Free Book Friday: This website gives away free books every Friday (the website is quite aptly named).  There’s a Fiction, a Romance, a Teen, and an Indie book given away each week.  I always enter just for fun; even if I don’t know anything about the book, it’s free!  Who would miss that?  http://www.freebookfriday.com/

2) Jean Book Nerd: This blogger is having a giveaway right now with lots of fun stuff!  I haven’t entered yet, but I’m working on it.  http://jeanbooknerd.blogspot.com/

3) And last but certainly not least, the wonderful Lauren DeStefano is holding a contest for an ARC of Wither and its not-yet-published sequel, Fever.  Wither was an amazing book (I highly recommend!) and I can’t wait for the next two books in the trilogy.  Ironically enough, this blog is part of my entry into this contest.  Fingers crossed! http://laurendestefano.com/blog.php

And that’s it for now, folks.  Maybe I’ll start doing this free book thing more often, depending on if anyone cares for it.  We’ll see.  TTFN!

Leave a Reply

